Focus Areas

Sections

HORNE Franchise Team

The power behind HORNE is our people. Dedicated, experienced franchise professionals who want to help you achieve the success you crave. Meet them now.

Ollie Dee Boykin Jr. photoOllie Dee Boykin, Jr.
CPA, CGMA

Partner in Charge, Franchise Services
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.947.4278 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 601.766.6006
dee.boykin@horne-llp.com
 

Tommy E. Butler photoTommy E. Butler
CPA

Partner
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.326.1000
Direct: 601.326.1027
tommy.butler@horne-llp.com
 

O. SuzAnne Eubanks photoO. SuzAnne Eubanks
CPA, CGMA

Partner
View full bio
Contact
Main: 615.312.9060
Direct: 615.312.9024
suzanne.eubanks@horne-llp.com
 

Vera M. Reed photoVera M. Reed
CPA, CGMA

Partner
View full bio
Contact
Main: 251.476.1578 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 251.450.3005
vera.reed@horne-llp.com
 

Michael R. Sassano photoMichael R. Sassano
CFE

Partner
View full bio
Contact
Main: 615.312.9060
Direct: 615.686.2603
michael.sassano@horne-llp.com
 

Alice R. Batey photoAlice R. Batey
CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager
View full bio
Contact
Main: 615.312.9060
Direct: 615.312.9048
alice.batey@horne-llp.com
 

Deborah Funderburk photoDeborah Funderburk
CPA

Senior Manager
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.947.4278 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 601.947.6007
debbie.funderburk@horne-llp.com
 

Jason Saulters photoJason Saulters
CPA, CGMA

Manager
View full bio
Contact
Main: 251.476.1578 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 251.450.3016
jason.saulters@horne-llp.com
 

Carla Wallace photoCarla Wallace
Manager
View full bio
Contact
Main: 251.476.1578 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 251.450.3038
carla.wallace@horne-llp.com
 

Beth Batley photoBeth Batley
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.947.4278 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 601.766.6020
beth.batley@horne-llp.com
 

David Fugol photoDavid Fugol
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 615.312.9060
Direct: 615.312.9060
david.fugol@horne-llp.com
 

Kathi Hiers McDuffie photoKathi Hiers McDuffie
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 251.476.1578 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 251.450.3011
kathi.mcduffie@horne-llp.com
 

Lorri Short photoLorri Short
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.947.4278 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 601.766.6063
lorri.short@horne-llp.com
 

Ennis Ann Weeks photoEnnis Ann Weeks
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 601.947.4278 Toll Free: 866.283.6150
Direct: 601.766.6065
ennisann.weeks@horne-llp.com
 

Zach Wiley photoZach Wiley
Supervisor
View full bio
Contact
Main: 615.312.9060
Direct: 615.312.9090
zach.wiley@horne-llp.com